TEAM

OUR TEAM
Commercial Department

Ken De Bisschop

Commercial Manager
Direct: +32 3 633 99 12
Mobile: +32 473 27 20 20
Email: kdebisschop@minervabunkering.com

Lander Slachmuylders

Bunker Trader
Direct: +32 3 650 16 25
Mobile: +32 477 79 64 27
Email: lslachmuylders@minervabunkering.com

Operational Department

Cedric Collard

Operations Manager / ICT project leader
Direct: +32 3 650 16 29
Mobile: +32 475 27 20 73
Email:  ccollard@minervabunkering.com

Wim Vissers

Fleet & Operations Coördinator
Direct: +32 3 633 99 14
Mobile: +32 475 27 20 21
Email: wvissers@minervabunkering.com

Alec Sansen

Operations
Direct: +32 3 650 16 23
Mobile: +32 476 94 25 54
Email: asansen@minervabunkering.com

Silvia Gutierrez

Operations – sales assistance / local accounting / safety
Direct: +32 3 202 30 61
Mobile: +32 473 89 21 64
Email: sgutierrez@minervabunkering.com

Financial & Customs

Wim Jochems

Customs Manager
Direct: +32 3 633 99 17
Mobile: +32 475 27 20 80
Email: wjochems@minervabunkering.com

Administration, Accountants & Human Resources